Girls Varsity Cross Country · SEC Releases All Conference Girls Cross Country Teams

The Super Essex Conference recently released their 2020 All-Conference Girls Cross Country Teams.  Congratulations to Cedar Grove’s SEC Liberty Division All-Conference selections:

Molly Bauer – First Team SEC Liberty Division

Natalie Pineda – First Team SEC Liberty Division

Tara Smurla – First Team SEC Liberty Division

Ava Jablonski – Second Team SEC Liberty Division

Kate Melito – Honorable Mention SEC Liberty Division

Lauren Rizzolo – Honorable Mention SEC Liberty Division