Boys Varsity Soccer · SEC Releases All Conference Boys Soccer Teams

The Super Essex Conference recently released their 2019 All-Conference Boys Soccer Teams.  Congratulations to Cedar Grove’s SEC Independence Division All-Conference selections:

Massimo Saletta – First Team SEC Independence Division

Simone Saletta – First Team SEC Independence Division

Jakub Zajac – First Team SEC Independence Division

Joel Botros – Second Team SEC Independence Division

Dan Kielur – Second Team SEC Independence Division

Anthony Palmieri – Honorable Mention SEC Independence Division

Jayson Rosen – Honorable SEC Independence Division