Boys Varsity Lacrosse · SEC and NJILL Releases All Conference Boys Lacrosse Teams

Congratulations to the following Cedar Grove High School student-athletes who were selected to the 2019 Super Essex Conference Liberty Division and the New Jersey Interscholastic Lacrosse League Klank Division All Conference Boys Lacrosse Teams:

SEC Liberty Division:
Jordan Amati – 1st Team
Tyler Rummel – 1st Team
Brian Catanzarite – 2nd Team
James Johnson – 2nd Team
Peter Johnson – 2nd Team
Nick Christiano – Honorable Mention


NJILL Klank Division:

Jordan Amati – 2nd Team

Brian Catanzarite – 2nd Team

Tyler Rummel – 2nd Team

Peter Johnson – Honorable Mention