Boys Varsity Baseball · SEC Releases All Conference Baseball Teams

Congratulations to the following Cedar Grove High School student-athletes who were selected to the 2019 Super Essex Conference Liberty Division All Conference Baseball Teams:

SEC Liberty Division:JR Droge – 1st Team

Joe Gerard – 1st Team

Jack Sabagh – 1st Team

Brett Newcomb – 2nd Team

George Slattery – 2nd Team

Mike Lauritano – Honorable Mention

Ray Williams – Honorable Mention