Boys Varsity Basketball, Girls Varsity Basketball · SEC Releases All Conference Basketball Teams

Congratulations to the following Cedar Grove High School student-athletes who were selected to the 2019 Super Essex Conference Independence Division All Conference Basketball Teams:

Independence Division – Girls

Ryan Cannataro – 1st Team

Chloe Weinstein – 1st Team

Gianna Bocchino – 2nd Team

Jessica Green – Honorable Mention


Independence Division – Boys

Mike Lever – 2nd Team

Brandon Dietz – Honorable Mention