Boys Varsity Wrestling · SEC Releases All Conference Wrestling Teams

Congratulations to the following Cedar Grove High School student-athletes who were selected to the 2019 Super Essex Conference American Division All Conference Wrestling Team:

Dominic Tafuri – 1st Team

Antonio Cuffari – 2nd Team

Anthony Fabrazzo – 2nd Team

Will Dye – 2nd Team

Nick Coletta – Honorable Mention

William Messinger – Honorable Mention