Multiple Teams · SEC Releases All Conference Girls Volleyball Teams

The Super Essex Conference released the 2017 All Conference Girls Volleyball teams recently and Cedar Grove was well represented.  In the SEC Colonial Division; Mary Ellen Nealy  and Jenna Tronio all earned 1st team honors. Madison Chesney and Karen Raum earned 2nd team honors while Tara DeCorte earned honorable mention.  Congratulations ladies!