Girls Junior Varsity Tennis, Girls Varsity Tennis · SEC Releases All Conference Girls Tennis Teams

The Super Essex Conference released the 2017 All Conference Girls Tennis teams recently and Cedar Grove was well represented.  In the SEC Colonial Division; Haley Diess earned 1st team honors. Elissa Johnson and Eliese Walter earned 2nd team honors while Trisha Palacio earned honorable mention.  Congratulations ladies!